Crib – Crib – Cribbing!!

So my driver has quit, my cook is unwell and my maid makes it a point to come at 6 in the morning when I am dog tired to get up and supervise! 

I have taken 2 weeks to finish a 200 page book…

My trip to the parlor has been pushed by 3 weeks…don’t you look at my feet! 

I have a week left in office and there are a hazaar things that are breaking my back…deadlines, scripts, storyboards for shoots, budgets, coordination, handovers…

And on top of that I have a foul mood! I am cracking up almost everyday…have sobbed about thrice already!

I have 3 pretty innovative blog posts to write, they are all waiting to be finished. 

I complete 2 1/2 years of marriage today…

There’s a month left for my 30th birthday!

I will be away from Aniruddha for a long time now…

Separation pangs…

My maternity leave will hardly be a leave…

I have too many books to finish…

I haven’t got an increment letter yet…

Don’t know if I would get any…

I am cribbing…and cribbing some more! 

Leave a Reply

